Garfield Township, Fife Lake


466 W. Sharon Road, Fife Lake MI 49633

Planning and Zoning Contacts

Zoning Administrator - Kenny Nason 231-715-2138

Email -

Planning Chairperson - Al Potts  


Email -

Board Liaison - Bryan Moore

Below is the PROPOSED 5 yr Master Plan

Planning Commission Members

Chairperson - Al Potts

Vice Chairperson - Warren Walcott

Member - Bryan Moore

Member -  Daniel Conklin

Member - Katie Daman

Zoning Board of Appeals

Warren Walcott

Todd Jones

Tracy Sebright